Home > Linen Fairies Reviews >

Linen Fairies Reviews

Linen Fairies Reviews


 

Read reviews and leave one of your own on facebook or yelp* https://www.facebook.com/LinenFairies

https://www.yelp.com/biz/LinenFairies

Or email us about your experience using Linen Fairies we work extra hard and we never get tired of hearing your appreciation :)


Just wanted to thank you for your service in providing sheets, towels, bath mats, and bed-making service last week for our vacation with family in Sea Isle City.

Not having to take care of all that ourselves made our vacation much more relaxing! Your customer focus made it easy to order what we needed and, because of your confirmation e-mails after ordering and just before the week we were arriving in S.I.C,. we knew we could rely on you.

Thank you again and have a great summer season!

Marge & Jim B

6/2019

Linen Fairies are the best thing to happen to me in 50 years of going to the Shore!

Kathe C

6/2019

Shirley was a breeze to work with! I contacted her a few days before our arrival when I realized that our rental didn't provide linens. All SEVEN beds were perfectly made up with clean sheets! The pillows, towels and bath mats were waiting for us as well. Shirley was very efficient. I highly recommend Linen Fairies!

Cathy V-P

1/2019

We recently rented a property in Stone Harbor, for which you provided the linens.

I want to say how pleased we were with the bedding and towels; very good quality and very clean.

It was so easy to unpack and repack them as well.

I really appreciate all you did to make our vacation complete!

I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Teri G

11/2018

Linen Fairies came recommended by our alternative wedding venue, a local NJ summer camp. Shirley was a breeze to deal with and was very responsive when I emailed her about our rental needs over a year out, all the way up to the very day of delivery. There was a small snafu with the rental that remedied so quickly, it's like it didn't even happen. Thank you for being such a great vendor to deal with!

Stephanie H

9/24/18

Shirley - thank you very much for accommodating us!

Ed T

8/18/18

I love this company. They make my life so easy when I come to the Jersey shore. Thank you, Linen Fairies, for making my vacation great!

Diana G

8/17/18

Thanks, Shirley, you're an angel!
Maureen S

8/9/18

Shirley,

Thanks

You guys are the best.

Have a great day.

Steve M

8/6/18

Love you and your company, my third year using your service,

great way to start my vacation!!!

Marylou S

7/30/18

Many many thanks for all your hard work and attention!

Susan S

7/16/18

Thank you for making our trip hassle free!

Lori W

7/13/18

Thanks for the cotton sheets!! Sooo comfortable!

Kay R

7/11/18

The service was great. Can't wait to do it again for next year. Truly life changing to arrive at beach house with 4 kids in tow as a single mom and NOT have to make a bed or unpack extra towels etc...

Thank you!

Shelia M

7/7/18

Thank you again. I will be in touch for next year! This was such pleasure.

Kelly B

7/7/18

A perfect way for me to destress, thanks!

Bernadette H

6/30/18

Thank you so much! I always appreciate your kindness and wonderful service!!

Rozanne W

6/11/18

Have had years of EXCELLENT service.

So nice to arrive at your rental and all the beds made.

Bill McK

3/28/18

Again, thanks for your kindness and patience.

Gail C

We had excellent service. Linen Fairies are a must for a relaxing vacation at the shore!

Caroline D

7/25/16

Used them for the first-time last year. They are the best.

I've told as many people as I can LF is a must!!!!!!

Mary Lou G

1/17/16

Shirley - can't thank you enough for the way you jumped in and rescued us
last Saturday. It may not have been a rescue at sea, but you sure helped us
at our house rental on Pleasure Ave! You might recall, we were the family
who had ordered sheets& towels and waited until mid-afternoon for the
delivery. It was about then that everything started to unfold and we
realized that for some reason, this year we had inadvertently ordered sheets
from another business.

To make a very long story short, when we made a call to you in the late
afternoon on last Sat. - and you so casually and professionally reassured
us that you could help us. Since we had guests staying at our house, we
couldn't imagine how we could go a night without towels and sheets, but you
made everything work out perfectly. It was the start of a very enjoyable
time for us at Sea Isle!
Again, thank you for the professional, and yet friendly way you handled
things. I wish I got a chance to thank you in person!
Eileen & Tom F

We have been using Linen Fairies for years. My favorite thing is their Bed Made service. I love going to our vacation beach house knowing I don't have 6 beds to make after a long day. Thanks for this wonderful service!

Nicole M

3/2015